Facilities

Welcome.  Check out the links on the left for details on the facilities available.  
 
Facility Closures 2018
 

Holiday/event

Date

Aquatic Centre

Arena

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24

Open 6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Closed

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day

Wednesday, December 26

Closed

Closed

New Year’s Eve

Monday, December 31

Open 6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Closed for maintenance

 
 
Facility Closures 2019
  

Holiday/event

Date

Aquatic Centre

Arena

New Year’s Day

Tuesday, January 1

Closed

Closed

Louis Riel Day

Monday, February 18

Open 12 – 5pm

Closed

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Open 12 – 5pm

Closed

Easter Monday

Monday, April 22

Closed

Closed

Victoria Day

Monday, May 20

Closed

Closed

Canada Day

Monday, July 1

Closed

Closed

Civic Holiday

Monday, August 5

Closed

Closed

Labour Day

Monday, September 2

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 14

Closed

Closed

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11

Closed

Closed

Town Christmas party

First Friday in December

Open 6:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed at 5:00 pm

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24

Open 6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Closed

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day

Thursday, December 26

Closed

Closed

New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31

Open 6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Closed for maintenance