Council & Committees

Town of Swan River Elected Officials

Mayor - Lance Jacobson -204-734-8052   LJacobson@townsr.ca

Deputy Mayor - Johnny Wintoniw - 204-281-1358  JWintoniw@townsr.ca

Councillor - Jason Delaurier - 204-281-5191  JDelaurier@townsr.ca

Councillor - Phyllis Friesen - 204-734-0940  PFriesen@townsr.ca

Councillor - David Gray - 204-281-2274  DGray@townsr.ca

Councillor David Moriaux - 204-447-7010  DMoriaux@townsr.ca

Councillor - Duane Whyte - 204-734-8814  DWhyte@townsr.ca

 

2018 / 2019 STANDING COMMITTEES AND OTHER APPOINTMENTS